128)Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to suppor

Nothing could be more valuable than our health. It's power to get anything perfectly done. Nonetheless, t's always been heatedly debated whether universities should give the same amount of money to their students' sports activities as they give to their university libraries on not. Some people hold the opinion that the universities should give the amont of money to their students' sports activities as they give to their libraries. However, others have a negative attitude. If i were forced to agree with one of the position, I would stand behind the former. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

First, physical exercise will help the overweight students to loose weight. If the school has a gym or swimming pool, definitely students will be encouraged to join, especially if it's not going to cost them extra money. For example, I was always so passionate about working out, as young as 7 years old, Not only I would join the school's running team but also I would travel to compete worldwide. I have never disappointed my school or my family, I always would come back with a medal. One day while I was training, I fell down and injured my knee. Unfortunately, my physician told me that my injury is so severe and i will not be able to run a gain . I remember that I have cried continuously for days but my parents and my friends were very supportive and helped to get through those hard times. Ever since I stopped working out, I had gained so much weight. I have struggled with my weight for years until one my high school friend told me that the our school has opened a swimming pool and its going to be used for rehabilitation. He encouraged me to join, and there I found a lot of injured athletics. We got along very quickly and helped each other to loose wight and stay healthy. That experience taught me a lot about the importance of sports classes in schools.

Seconds, sports will cause students to feel happier and more relaxed. A lot of researches have shown that working out not only will lower the depression rates but also boost our positive feelings.. For instance, few days ago I read an article about what happens to our brains when we exercise, and how it makes us feel refreshed by releasing the hormone of happiness which called "Endorphins". The article states that Endorphins act as analgestics, which means they diminish the perception of pain. They also act as a sedatives, and in this way it will trigger our positive feelings, reduce stress, ward-off anxiety and improve sleep. As you can see, exercise will benefit the students' mental health as well as their physical health.

In sum, though some students may oppose my opinion that schools should give the sports' activities the same amount of money as they gave to their libraries, others may not. Not only it will help overweight students to loose weight but also it will add a lot of benefits to their health. Every school should pay more attention to their sport activities.