Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Considering the responsibility of educational institutions to dissuade students from following through the fields of study with least possible to succeed, I am highly inclined to take the side of this statement. Regarding the importance of complementary role of educational institution to bring up the students in conjunction with the strategic plans of society, it is fundamental for all institutions to graduate the successful students in the appropriate demanding majors. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following compelling reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the definition of the field of study plays a crucial role in the satisfaction of future life of students. Considering the definition of success in the mind of most people, it might be implied as an appropriate job position. It is obvious that selecting the inappropriate fields of study categorically decrease the chance of students to succeed in the future. Thus, the critical role of education institutions to encourage students to the field of study that they are highly likely to succeed becomes crystal clear.

Another primary reason can be denoted as the importance of psychological viewpoints in the future life of students. It is worth noting that there is a causal relationship between the field of study on the one hand and the flourishing of students' potentials on the other hand. For instance, if the students choose the unsuitable field of study, the possibility of using other hidden potentials to success in their study fields reduces remarkably.

Aside from the point I made above, I strongly believe that the students field of study should precisely match with the vital demands of the society. For instance, if the number of physicians in the society are more than it needed, they will likely assign in the unsuccessful positions. As the current social reports reveal, there are numerous country that suffer from the lack of economist despite the powerful educational institutions with the major of economy.

It is also worth nothing that all of my supporting reasons are based on the thorough recognition of educational institution from their students, as well as the integral awareness of society needs. Therefore, the advisers of educational institutions play a complementary role in the success of the students. Needless to say, they are not only should assign to investigate all psychological and physiological characteristics of their student to persuade them pursuing the fields of study with high possible to succeed, but also the incessant supervision of the government and notifying the future needs of society is vital. It goes without saying, any deficiency in these necessities will dramatically challenge my position.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about the vital responsibility of educational institutions to dissuade students from following through the fields of study with least possible to succeed regarding the he appropriate job position, psychological viewpoints and demands of society. To my best knowledge, the supporting reasons of this reasons will be skeptical in the absent of effective advisers.