Imagine that you are preparing for a trip. You plan to be away from your home for a year. In addition to clothing and personal care items, you can take one additional thing. What would you take and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

SINCE THE INVENTION OF INTERNET, computers PLAYED TREMENDOUS ROLE IN EACH THE live OF INDIVIDUALS. NOWADAYS, MANY are ADAMANT THA A MYRIAD OF ELEMENTS should BE TAKEN into CONSIDERATION IN ORDER TO EXAMINATE ITS CONSTRUCTIVE AND DESTRUCTIVE FACETS OF this issue. SOME people MAY HOLD THE view that they are one OF most important item IN our life BECAUSE OF ITS BENEFITS. HOWEVER, others TAKE A OPPOSITE SITE AND CONSIDER there are another important items IN our life. FROM my VANTAGE point, I CONCUR WITH THE FORMER GROUP AND THE LINES BELOW WILL SHED ON LIGHT my view point.

THE FIRST REASON TO mention TO SAY is that they CONNECT people. AFTER THE INVENTION facebook, people, EVEN OLDER ones who DO NOT KNOW TO use computer, START TO use it. it help TO people TO SPEAK OR see EACH other WITH VIDEO APPLICATION. they LEARN WHERE is THEIR RELATIVES AND see THEIR PHOTOS. A VIVID EXAMPLE which can BE GIVEN into THE SUBJECT is one OF my OWN EXPERIENCE. I used TO Facebook TO communicate WITH my FAMILY WHEN I was IN GERMANY AS A STUDENT. using CELL PHONE was MUCH MORE expensive. AS A RESULT, my computer was NOT ONLY help TO communicate BUT ALSO CUT my expenses.

SECONDLY, IN APPROACHING this issue APART FROM WHAT mention ABOVE, there is another SUBTLE point which MUST BORNE IN MIND. DUE TO INCREASINGLY CHANGING TECHNOLOGIES, TODAY’S company PREFER TO HIRE PERSON who are KEEP up WITH computer CODING AND MODELLING. it help THE YOUGHT TO FIND A DECEND JOB without STEPPING OUT living ROOM.A NOTEWORTHY REFRESHINGLY INTTELIGIBLE STATISTICS REVEALED BY A RECENT RESEARCH which CONDUCTED AT MIT UNIVERSITY IN THE USA SHOWED that BIG companies TEND TO RECRUIT YOUNG people who HAVE HIGH computer SKILLS.

TO WRAP it up, ONCE can CONCLUDE that computers are one OF most SIGNIFICANT THING IN our life. I can NOT IMAGINE A life without them. people should GIVE ENOUGH INTEREST them.