Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different w

SINCE THE DAWN OF CIVILISATION EXPERIENCES PLAYED A SIGNIFICANT ROLE IN EACH PERSON'S LIFE IN EVERY ERA OF LIFE. EVEN THOUGH ACCORDING TO THE SOME PEOPLE, THE BEST WAY OF LEARNING LIFE IS FAMILY' ADVICES, I BELIEVE THAT PERSONAL EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST WAY OF LEARNING LIFE. THE LINES WILL SHED LIGHT MY VIEW POINT.

FIRST OF ALL, PERSONAL EXPERIENCES ARE SIGNIFICANT FOR PEOPLER FOR MYRIAD REASONS. EXPERIENCES ARE THE BEST TEACHERS SINCE THEY BOOST OUR KNOWLEGE. WE NOT ONLY GET LESSONS FROM OUR EXPERIENCES WHEN WE WON BUT ALSO WE LOST. ONE CAN NOT GET THESE EXPERIENCES FROM THE MEMBER OF FAMILY OR FRIEND'S ADVICES. EVEN THOUGH THEY WANT OUR FAVOUR, IT IS NOT THE BEST WAY TO LEARNING LIFE. ADVICES ALSO SHOWS OTHER'S EXPERIENCES.

SECONDLY, EXPERIENCES ARE VITAL FOR PEOPLE, BECAUSE THEY BOOST OUR CAPACITY. BY THE HELP OF THEM, I CAN INCREASE MY ORGANISATIONAL SKILL AND BURGEON ABILITIES . THESE SKILLS MIGHT WORKS TO MY ADVANTAGE IN BUSSINESS LIFE SINCE COMPANIES LOOKS FOR THE WORKER WHO SKILLED. ON THE CONTRARY, IF WE LISTEN THE OTHERS ADVICES RATHER THAN EXPERIENCED IT, WE MIGHT NOT LEARN THAT MUCH INFORMATION WHICH IS SIGNIFICANT US.

TO SUM UP, TAKING ALL AFOREMENTIONED REASONS ABOUT ONE CANNOT DENY THE IMPORTANCE OF EXPERIENCES. ONCE WE EXPERIENCED SOMETHING, WE LEARN BETTER AND BOOST OUR CAPACITY. BUT WE MIGHT NOT GET THESE CHANGE FROM OTHER'S EXPERIENCES.