Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civlization, time which we have with kids played amazing roled in each society. It is a way which we forget our problems and relax. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this issue. Due to its paramount importance, huge steps have been taken to elevate its role. Some people may hold the view that today's parents have interest with them than their mother and father. However, some other take an opposide side and believe that it was not true. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and think that today's people are more sensible.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that importance of education. Due to their education level, men and women are sensitive to their infant compared to the last decades. They tend to spend much more time with them while education level increased. A vivid example which can be given to shed light on the subject is one of my own experience. When I was in elemantary school in Germany, I used to do my homework alone since my father and mother is not litered roomates. I have a children and I can help her and study together just because I graduated from university.

Secondly, another reason which deserves some words to say is that persons do not have to work long. Our parent do not have spare time for their kids due to tha fact that heavy work hours.In today's modern world, parents have to time to do recrational activities such as playing games, going trekking, surfing on internet due to lessen work hours. Working 6 hour in a day gives many opportunities to do and therefore they use time effectivly with them-

Lastly, although the aforementioned reasons are the fires one which cross the mind at first glance. They are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. thanks to competition between countries, people often have struggle with make living. The noteworth refreshingly intelligible statistic, reveal by a recent social reaseach conducted by a team of scientists who work at Harvard University, show that a significant percent of participated people think that kids should have higher education to find decent job.

To wrap it up, contemplanting all foresaid reasons, one soon relaize that today's kids are bring up more intellegiently then us.I suppose that next generation will grow up than current one.