Do you agree or disagree? It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older?

Since dawn of civilisation until modern times, traveling played crucial role in each society, human always want that seeing new place, learning new cultures before they die. But when? Of course when they old. A controversial question that recently raised about travelling since it is more significant than travelling when people are young because it encompasses many other important benefits. Some people adhere this idea and believe that Older people should travel and see different place some others take radically different standpoint and claim individual should visit countries when they are young.I am with the former idea and line below will shed on light my viewpoint.

First of all, the foremost idea is coming to my mind id that people should travel because of economic reasons. The World has become more expensive place. Renting or housing price has skyrocketed compared to the last decades. Many of us have struggle make living. Needless to say that money means opportunities to travel. If people travel when they older they might save more deposit which they can spend on abroad. The more money they earn is the more place they can visit. They might also bring family with them.

Secondly, in addition to the importance of economic reasons, another imperative reason which deserves some word here is that human may more enjoy the travel aboard because of cultural achievement. As people get older their understanding cappacitiy is boosting. For instance, you can get different taste same book which you read different times. It goes without saying that healthy tourism is more useful than the other type of travel. According to a reputable research conducted of the MIT, it was found that older people who goes to SPA regularly have less blood pleasure than older who do not prefer to go. Even though the young do not prefer it, it might be helpful for older and give opportunities to go to different countries.

In conclusion, there are numerous reason which can be persuavie enough to corroborate my view. I highly recommend that travelling after 50 because economical and healty reasons.