Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Compared to the last decades, the life conditions was boosted in each civilisated society and every generation tasted better life quality compared the older one. Some people may hold the view that every generations added one step for next one in order to increase life standard. However, others refutes it and say it is fallacy. From my vantage point, I concur with former group and the lines will shed light on my viewpoint.

First exquisite point to mentioned is that the importance of computers. There is no need to say that computers make our life easier than past. We communicate with people who live overseas countries in a minute. People make complex calculatoins and statistical modelling by the help of them. Furthermore, workers spend much more time for families or special interests. A vivid example which can given to the subject is one of my own experience. I cannot remember memories with my father from my childhood since he used to work for longh hours in his company. Consequently, comptuers allow new generations to have better life.

In approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is a subtle point which borne in mind. It goes without saying that people nutrute better today's world. The quality and available of foods increased capacity of humans brain.

A noteworthy refreshingly intelligent statistics revealed by a recent research which conducted at MIT University in the USA shows that the IQ of young people is higher than their grandparents even parents. The research has conducted between four different elementray school in order to eleminate standard error. As a result, the research shows new generation has better life qualitiy which

To wrap up once can conclude and cannot deny that we have better life than our parents. The new inventions played vital roled in it.