It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Due to industrial revulation, urban cities population has skyrocketed last centruy. Some people cook their food at home, others prefer to eat at a restaurant such as Burger King, Mc Donalds or Pizzahut. It would be amazing if a restaurant opens in my neighborhood. I have several reasons why.

First of all, restaurants, pubs, and other entertainment places works at citie's advantage. According to the recent research study which conducted at MIT University by the team of reputable scientist, restaurants change cities' face positively. The value of houses increase since restaurants attract people to move there. There is no need to say it is favour of you if you have a house there.

Secondly, approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point. I am an engineering student in Istanbul University in Turkey. I work in a part time job tto afford my expenses while I study I have heavy schedule. If a restaurant open near my house, it would be amazing. I fed up to cook meal and wash the dishes. On the one hand I might eat tasty foods, on the other hand I can save my time to study.

Thirdly, the last reason is about job opportunities. As a mentioned above I have a part-time job and it is far away from my house but near my university. Especially, at the weekend It is hard to come to house because it's distance. Maybe, I can work at this restaurant.

To wrap it up, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one can conclude that reastaurants are not bad things. They can increase reputable of cities , create new opportunities to work and you can eat tasty food with your friends there.