Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Since the dawn of industrialization, homework played a vital role in each children's life. Many are adamant tha should be taken in to consideration in oderde to examine its constructive and destructive facets of the matter. Some people may hold the view that it is significant to study daily and getting homework everyday. On the contrary, others believe that getting daily homework is unnecessary since there are many source on the internet to study. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and the lines below will shed light on my viewpoint.

The first exuisite point to mention to say is the importance of homweworks. These studies kill two birds with one stone. On the one hand they increase knowledge about subjects, on the other hand they boost creativity especially at science classes. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic reveals by recent research at MIT University in the USA show that student who did lots of homeworks at middle schools are much more successful in the future and work hard. The research study has conducted between young people from same age group in the big companies. Consequently, homeworks prepares student for future and help to gain self dicipline.

Secondly, in approaching to the this issue,apart from what mention above, there is another mosubtle point which must borne in mind. Homeworks boost the family relations since generally, kids do their homeworks by the help of their parents. Having time with children and helping them reduce parents stress and feel them relax. A vivid example which can be given on subject is my own example. After tried works day, I and my son study math since he is not good on it. It help to forget my problem about works.

To wrap up, one can conlude that homeworks are useful both parent and kids. I consider that teacher give much more and even for parents but it should not be hard to study.