Eating outside or home?

Since the dawn of civilization untill modern times, foods played a vital role in each society. Some people prefer to eat at home , other take radically different point and choose to eat outside. From my vantage point, I think eating at a restaurant is more useful option and the line will shed on light my viewpoint.

First reason which deserve some words to say is about time management. Cooking in the house is to student's disadvantage because it consume their times. Especially at the exam times, most of the students eat outside because cooking in the house and washing the dishes take up a lots of time. Take my example, I have never cooked at my house when the exams was approaching. It was always good idea calling dominos for us rather than cooking at home or going to a restaurant.

Secondly, In approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point. The young people do not know how to cook. According to the recent research which conducted at MIT University by the team of reputable scientist, new generation tend to eat outside and there are many reason of it. One of them is lack of ability but they take advantage of this situation and discover new kitchen such as japanese, turkish or french.

Finally, taking all aforementioned above into the account, one can conclude that eating outside is good idea for students. On the one hand, they do not waste their time. On the other hand, they taste new foods. I consider that there should be more cheap and good restaurants.