Eating outside or home?

Since the dawn of civilization untill modern times, foods played a vital role in each society. Some people prefer to eat at home , other take radically different point and choose to eat outside. From my vantage point, I think eating at home is more useful option and the line will shed on light my viewpoint.

First reason which deserve some words to say is about its health benefits. The rate of obesity has skyrocketed compared to last decades and many people suffer from unhealthy diet. Cooking plant-based foods at home and eating them makes person's life better. Home foods reduce stress and balance blood sugar and tension. They keep our body in a rail.

Secondly, In approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point. Most of the students have tidy budget and struggle make a living. They have to work at a part-time job. Fast foods are expensive and eating everyday them harms their financial conditions. if you order a pizza it will cost 20 dollar but you can buy food for a week with 20 dollar. Furthermore, you can cook with your friends and make a warm environment.

Finally, taking all aforementioned above into the account, one can conclude that eating at home is good idea for everyone. On the one hand, it cuts your cost, on the other hand you feed better and have good time with your friends.