do you enjoy eating out on in home?

Lila, the fat friends of mine, always states that, hey eating is the most important thing in life. Although I didn’t enjoy the attitude behind this belief if you look closer you will absolutely find it is not that much wrong. People work about nearly eight hours a day to get home take coffee and enjoy having a bar of chocolate, slices of pizzas, hot delicious pasta and … .

Sometimes I like eating out, but most of the times I enjoy eating home. And my reason is my little cat Miky. He cannot bear being alone for more than five hours. However, some when I put him in his carrier bag and go to the nearest park. Then our picnic begins he can enjoy the fresh weather, shining sun, and little birds. Of course, I don’t let him hunt them but he can watch them. Sandwich and hamburgers are the most common dinner and sometimes jam, ice cream, and strawberry cakes as a dessert.

There is another reason which makes me stay and eat at home more often and that is money issues. Provided that I am going to buy a Telescope to enjoy the vast cosmic oceans. I have to save money each month and eating home is much more affordable. Although my mother enjoys eating out late, going to cinema after it and jogging in the park after the dinner, my father always loves to eat at home, watching the news in TV and checking out the latest news on websites, he is a true update politician.

Thus, there are different viewpoint according to human situation and these opinion changes during the lifetime. Most of the times life difficulties, responsibilities and either season force you to change your interests. For example, when I was younger I hate, really hate eating out when everyone stares at me. Or to illustrate seasons impact, it is always easier for me to eat out at summer instead of winter.

As a conclusion, interests depends on various situations. But right now I most enjoy eating indoor with my little cat.