What type of reading do you enjoy most use specific reasons to support your response?

Reading is a good hobby everybody has a different inclination toward a variety of topics for reading. I am a student and I read a lot of books every day, which are all my college books, so for me, I would like to read magazines and newspapers to escape from studying pressure and to keep in touch with the world.

First of all, I want to read magazines and newspapers because to run away from studying pressure. As a student, I have a lot of stresses with studying in the college whether it is an exam, assignment, project or going through the same topic over and over which becomes frustrating and boring. For example, I myself read magazines and newspapers to reduce the pressure of studying and life. Moreover, whenever I finish my studying or feel boring I immediately quite the studying. Then I start checking the newspapers and magazines to find something interesting to read like novels or poem to get rid of my boredom. As a result, this method works for me and helps me to return to my studying.

Secondly, reading magazines and newspapers help me to keep in touch with the world. Because I am very busy with my lessons in the college, so I cannot watch and follow the news on the TV. I have an alternative for that which is reading the newspaper, so I can understand about the latest news quickly and briefly just by reading a summary of a newspaper. Furthermore, I follow scientific magazines to find out about the newest discoveries or innovation in my field of study, which is computer engineering.

In conclusion, I like to read magazines and newspaper, because they can help me to get rid of my stresses and to know about the world news.as a student I have a busy life and sometimes stressful and boring. Reading magazines and newspapers can decrease my boredom and stress level. In addition to that keeping in touch with the world is possible by reading newspaper and magazines.