Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of Industrialization revolution, workers which is important part of a company played vital role in each business. Nowadays, many are adamant that should consider into examine its constructive and destructive facets up this issue. Due to its paramount importance, huge steps have been taken to elevate its role. Some people may hold the view firms should recruit workers for their entire lives. However, others take different view and consider that new workers add new value to the companies. I concur with the latter group I thick that it is needless to work with employees since its creativty, effectivity and economic reasons athe lines below will shed light on my viewpoint.

First exquisite point to mention that importance of creativity. Due to advance technologies, computers changed the world trade. In order to adapt these changes, they should work with individual who can skilled and speak more than 2 language. They must new graduates since older ones tend to learn new computer programs less. A vivid example which can be given to shed on the subject is one of my own experiences. My mother lost their job because of lack of ability which using computer two years ago. Her company said that they need a person who catch up with new technologies.

Secondly, another reason which deserve some words is economic reasons. New companies aim to reach their goal, potential and in order to do that they minimizes their personal cost. Thanks to last economic crises, many workers look a job without asking much they will earn. Take my own example, After graduation I used to be homeless 1 years than I decide to work a coffee shop. I used to work there until I find a decent job.

Lastly, although the aforementioned reasons are the ones that cross the mind at first glance. They are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. It is important that new workers are tend to work in discipline because they are new. Moreover, they are much creative than older ones because they learn new ideas during their university education. These ideas can increase market value of companies. Furthermore, they are energetic and work much more effective since they are young.

To wrap up, contemplating all foresaid reasons, one soon realizes that new personals comes with new ideas which doubles companies values. I believe that all companies should work with them to reduce cost of personal, increase firm value and creativity.