Most people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle; However,there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this,and a more balanced personal life. Di

Since the dawn of civilisation until today, money played vital role in each society. It shapes our thought, behaviours and life. There have been always discussion about its role. Some people consider that it is much more siginificant earning more money than doing job which people like. However, others think that people should work a job which they interest. From my vantage point, I am with the former group and the line will shed light on my viewpoint.

First reason which deserves some word is health standard. People do not want to live in big cities due to pollution such as air and noise. Even if you live there it may many illness and of course to cure it costly. Individuals should choose good payment job to afford just because this costs.A vivid example which can be given into the subject is my own example. I had mental illness two years ago since the stressed work life. Even simple theartment costed lost of money. If I could not have private insurance, I could not pay it.

In approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which borne in mind. Money is a key to discover yourself again and again. It allow to allocate enough money to create new interest. A refreshingly intelligent statistics, reveals by recent research conducted at MIT University, shows that there is a correlation between money and creativity. According to the research study workers who has good salaries are tend to be creative than less earners since they discover new interests.

To wrap it up, one can conclude that money is significant for our life to life better and long. I believe that everybody should work in a job which offers more money.