It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

Since the hunter-gathered times until our modern days, nature played a vital role in each individual's life. Today, some people prefer to be part of it and believe that living countryside is best to bring up a child. However, others take radically different point and live in big cities and take advantage of it. From my vantage point, I am with former group and the lines bellow will shed light on my viewpoint.

First of all, due to increasing urban population, big cities has become a dangerous place in terms of health condition. Air and noise pollution has skyrocketed compared to the last decades. Some researches demonstrate that kids who live in big cities have low resistance some illness. Moreover, the crime rates in urban cities are so high compared to the suburban. Even parents do not want to live in some big cities.

Secondly, in approaching the matter, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point. I believe that kids should be part of nature, especially when they are in a stage acquiring new knowledge about our planet. Playing with animals teaches mercy and makes them better individual in their futures.

Finally, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account one cannot deny the importance of nature in the world of kids. Living in countryside is to kid's advantage since it save their health and makes them better person. The big cities is not good place to live for children.