Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past 30 years in the world that many cities now are "one big traffic jam". Do you think that this statement is true? What measure can government take to address this problem? (rewrite1)

Since the dawn of industrial revolution, cars played important role in each society. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad elements should be taken into consideration to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this issues. Some people may hold the view that they are milestone of humanity and should not be forbidden to use it. Others take an opposite view and consider that it is fallacy. From my vantage point, I concur with the latter group and believe that vehicles such as car, motorcycle, bus is big danger for the future of our planet and using alternatives of cars should be encourage.

The First exquisite point to be mentioned is that government can set up new tax policies which is a huge obstacle on electricity cars or increase current ones to encourage using nature friend vehicles. In fact, If nature friends cars would not be expensive, people prefer to buy them since money has more weight than others. A vivid example which can be given to shed on light to the subject is decreasing tax rates. According to the last research about electricity car shows that individuals especially who have high educate level are willing to buy electricity cars but the cost of it is main obstacle. That is, the sound of buying them is not appeal to educated people. Government should encourage using new cars by lowering taxes or adding only park space place.

In approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is a subtle point which must be borne in mind. Bicycles are one of most popular transportation among the young and Its importance has skyrocketed compared to the last decades. The young can find an opportunity to make sport due to heavy workload. They can ride bicycles to office and cut cost of transportation. Moreover, Government can reduce traffic by encouraging more office birds to ride to office. Consequently, using bicycles on the one hand helps government by creating more park space and encouraging less car, on the other hand, cut individuals costs.

Although, the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, there are by no means the only reasons available. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revels by a resent research conducted in MIT showed that educated people tend to less drive car since its destructive effect. The research study has conducted between the young people from the same age group in the eleven city in the country. It shows the necessity of increasing education level in order to decrease car using.

In the final analysis, according to what I mentioned body paragraphs above, one cannot deny the fact that the aforementioned topic is a controversial matter of discussion which must be elaborately addressed in order to precisely examine. However, there is authentic evidence which can lead us to this conclusion that countries can reduce car using by tax policies, education, nature friend vehicles.