Modern transportation and shipping has made the world a better place to live.

Since the dawn of civilization, transportation played vital role in each society. Nowadays, many are adamant that should be taken into consideration its destructive and constructive facets of this manner. Due to its paramount importance, huge steps have taken to elevate it. Some people may hold the view that contemproray transportation such as shipping and electricity vechile make the world better place. However, some others take opposite side and believe that it is fallacy. From my vantage point, I consider that ther former one generally carries more weight. In what follows I will delve into most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned to say that is about economic reasons which became significant day by day. Due to advance in the world trade, companies look for a way to cut their cost such as transportation and find the way get rid of its expenses. Nowadays, transportation vechiles which consume oil replace with the one which working with electricity since using them is costly. Consequently, there will be big shift in the near future. A vivid exam which can be given to shed light on the subject is Tesla which producted vechiles do not emit non-carbon di oxide. They sold millions cars since its paramount importance for the nature.

In the approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. In today, governments are trying to encourage people to use nature friend transportation such as bicycles, electricity motocycles and others. They set up some measures such as seting up new taxes, studying as a class in the schools and advertising on the tv and radio programs. Especially taxes are higly helpful. This is, people are sensible them when they take up a decision. Finally, Countries measures make modern transportation much more attractive.

Although, a forementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, there are by no means the only reasons available. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics reveal by a recent research conducted in our country showed that people are eager to ride bicycles since it is free and heal some illness such asboody sugar and easing tension. The research study has conducted between young people from the different racial groups in the ten city in the country. The result shows that the young will not drive car if it is not necessary. Furthermore, they found cars dangerous and jepodarsize their future.

to wrap up, according to the what was mentioned in the body paragraphs above, one can not deny this era belongs modern transporations and people do not want to use old one.