People recognize a difference between children and adults. What events (experiences or ceremonies) make a person an adult? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

There are many breakpoints in our life and all of them have significant for us. They have different meanings when we ,especially , are in a stage of transition from childhood to be an adults. Most of people recognize that starting a job is the most important milestone for us. I am with this statement. The lines will shed light on my view point.

First of all, economic independence is one of mark which an adult shows. Students are predominantly depend on their families to afford their expenses. No matter how old they are, they cannot become adult without earning their money. They have to find an job as so to become an adult. One can recognize an adult if he have some standards such as having private house.

Secondly, in addition to the matter, apart from what mentioned above, there is another point. When children work in a job they not only earn money but also gain responsibility which is one of most important feature an adult shows. They work in an office or shop until a certain hour so as to earn money. This is tough for children.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned reasons above, once cannot deny the importance of having a job in a children’s live. They become aware of the real life and gain responsibility.