Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the invention of computers, Games played vital role in each children's live. Computer games are one of essential part of our life since it becomes an industry. Although many people believe that playing game and game industry have benefit for children, others think its adverse effect have more weight. From my vantage point, I concur with the latter group and the line will shed on my viewpoint.

First of all, playing game puts student's success in school at a disadvantage. There are many amazing game on computers and they attract not only kids but also even adults. Parents should limit playing games since student can harm their grade at the school if they play game long hours. Furthermore, game addition is harmful for kid's health. Some of games increase children's stress level and make them aggressive. Consequently, games harm not only success but also health.

Secondly, boys and girl,especially in stage of learning new knowledge, ought spend time with their friends at outside of home. According to the research study which conducted at MIT University by the team of reputable scientists, children who spend time with classmates tend to be more social rather than children who plays games. As a result, games alienate kids and make them less attractive. Moreover, some games, for example GTA vice city, encourage violence. Kids accept the game characters as a role model.

Wrap it up, one can conclude that computer games might harm the quality of children's life. To forbid them untill certain age is the only solution. I think all parents should forbid or limit.