Movies and TV have more negative effects than positive effects on the way of young behave.

Since begining of this century un til today, TV played significant role in each society. Nowadays, many are adamant that should be taken into consideration in oder to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this matter. Some people may hold the view that it has positive effect on all society and boost their life qualitiy. On the contrary, others take an opposite view and think that this is as fallacy. There are much more adverse effect on the people. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and the lines above will shed on light my viewpoint.

First of all, the first exquisite point to mention is that TV adds has effect on buying decisions. Companies aim to sell their product and reach potential and high profit by using TV adds. These adds have possitive effect on people and help to decide with product is better than others.

Secondly, approcahing this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which must borne in mind. TV programms such as documentaries boost the knowledge of individuals. Expecially, some documentaries open people midns by telling realities about other cultures, life styles, traditions and geographies. Consequently, on the one hand they create a bridge between cultures, on the other hand they teach new ideas.

Lastly, although the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, there are by no means the only reasons available. TV gives information current events such as weather conditions, traffic of particular area or a concert. People decide to bring an umbrella by watching TV. Morever, the news is increase public awarness of a county.

To wrap up, one can conclude that TV shows has benefit than harmful effect. I think people watch TV and open their horizons.