Do you agree or disagree with following statement it is better to hold a big party and invite many people to come than a small party where only a few close friends and family members are invited.

Since the hunter gather times until today, meetings played significant role in each society. However, some people may hold the view that meeting with close friends and family members and having party rather than having big party and inviting many people. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and the line below will shad on light my viewpoint.

First of all, the first exquisite point to mention to say is that meeting less people is better. Due to increase of the aurban population, individuals fed up with crowdeds and they need to find somewhere relax. Actually, meeting at a silence environment such as home and having good conversation after a good supper may help them. Morever, A good conversation is cheaper than a therapy.

Secondly, in approaching this issue, apart from what metion above, there is another subtle point which must borne in mind. There are many conflict which stemm from neiborhood relations between young and elder people. Some people,especially university student, make party until late night and disturb others. The idea of crowded party is not good for neiborhoods.

Last reason which deserves some word to tell is about nowadays it is popular meeting a few friends. A noteworhty refreshingly intelligible statistic reveals by a recent research conducted at MIT University shows that the young like to meet at home because of economical reasons. The research study has conducted the young people from same age group in ten university in the USA.. Consequently, students like to meet at home and do some activities.

To wrap up, one can coclude that there is no party like party with close friends. I believe that having time with people who make you happy is much more important than any others.