Some people think that parents should plan their children's leisure time carefully. Other people believe children should decide for themselves how to spend their free time. Which idea do you agree with? Give reasons for your choice.

Every parent wants a good future for their children. Parents and teachers are meant to be educating them for it. Due to this fact, how to provide a good education to their children to increase their chance for succeeding in the own life becomes a crucial problem to every family. There are different issues about it. One of those issues is about leisure time: should parents plan their children’s leisure time carefully or let children make their own choices?

It is challenging to parents for planning their leisure time for keeping children productively occupied during this time. But it is a requisite duty. Without supervising them, most of children might make bad chooses like spending all day in front of computer, playing video games. It is easiest things to do and enjoyable to them. Therefore I am agree with the idea of parent must get involved to planning leisure time.For many reasons, people will show more passion and more diligent to do what they like, it is a common sense. Despite this fact, parent make children spend time on different activities on the purpose of leading to know themselves better. Otherwise their knowledge about their likes and dislikes would be limited. It is a key point to do it by influencing them not by forcing them.

In spite of my views, knowing that children will grow up, will be an adult one day. So we must regard this realty and let them increasingly make their own choices. That may help them become mature. But first we must develop and reinforce the sense of responsibility.