Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Since tha ancient era until modern times, art and music played vital role in each society. People reflected their feelings by the help of them sometimes to a cave wall another times, to a canvas or sing. Many people consider that there are more significant lessons than them for kids at the stage of learning new knowledge. From my vantage point, I believe that they should be required to study at early of school. The lines will shed on light my viewpoint.

The first reason which deserves some word to say is about its effect on creativity. Actually, music and art increase creativity and boost analytical thinking. These abilities will be helpful for students in their future. According to the recent study, conducted at MIT University by the team of reputable scientists, many high scale managers have high sense of art and can play a musical instrument. Music helps managers interms of multi way thinking and make easy to manage a company. Consequently, study demonstrates the importance of art and music in work life.

Secondly, approaching this issue,apart from what mentioned about, there is another point which cross in my mind. Music has positive effects on person's health. Listening music reduce stress and ease tension and balance blood sugar. Students can be more motivate if music is a part of their life. furthermore, they are prevent kids from doing triffling activities and keep student in a railways. As a result, Music not only protect them bad habit but also keeps sharp student's mind

Thirdly, lack of sense of fine arts in the school puts students at a disadvantge in the social life. It becomes individual less sensitive in their private life. Thay make peole more human and emotional. What more, fine arts grab student's attention to the school and might make them more successfull.

To wrap it up, taking all aforementioned reasons into account, it would be concluded that one connot live without art and music. Schools should allocate more times for them since its importance. Even parent should teach at home.