In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

From the dawn of civilization to modern times, transportation played crucial role in each society. A controversial question, recently raised about, cars will be more in the futures. There are many inventions which deserve to write some word but cars is critical and permanent than the others. I believe that the depend on vehicle will be more. I have several reasons such as transportation, environment friends cars and technologies.

First of all, the foremost reasons coming to my mind id that transportation. Firms which aim to attain their goal, use cars as a trade tools. This is mean, without cars world trade is nothing. Moreover, the population of World has skyrocketed compared to last decades. So, new population is the other name is extra consume. Hence, the need of using car will be more than expecting.

Secondly, another imperative reason to deserve some word to say is environment friends car with another word is green cars. The global warming has been had devastating effect on our mother nature. The government force companies to find nature friends solutions which do not harm nature . Furthermore, they decrease tax on development research. Even today there are many cars which work by electricity power.

Last but not least, last reason is increasing literacy rate. According to a research study conducted at MIT, by reputable team of scientist,(at MIT), it was found the car accident have correlation with literacy rate. The more educated driver is the less car accident. Since, literacy rate increased, car accident has dropped compared last decades. Although, driving car has some risk, people find the way which overcome and they are more aware of risks.

In conlusion, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enough to corroborate my view. Having analyzed the reasons above, one can conclude the need of cars are still significant. I highly recommend that goverment goverment should look for more nature friends way. I believe every country should find innovative solution to this issue.