A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think that person would like and dislike about living in your town or city. Why? Use specific reasons and details

If a friend of mine plans to came my city, he will see some of advantages of living in a big city. Whereas some people believe that the life in a big city increases the level of stress, I consider that the young people like urban cities because of acitivities and transportation.

First of all, People like big cities because there are lot of social acitivities in the big cities. I live in istanbul in Turkey. I am engineering student and My department is so hard. Sometimes, especially exams time, it can be stressful. When I need to stress out, I can go to a mall, buy something: therefore, living in help to recharge myself. Furthermore, I usually go to the gym. There are advanced equipments in there.

Secondly, in addition to the importance of social activities, public transportations are available until midnight. My house is a little bit far away the heart of city. When I need to go to there, I use metro until midnight. Moreover, another transportations such as taxi, buses are also at good condition.

Lastly, big cities offers better job opportunities than small towns. One can find a job which offers decent salaries. I work as an intern student while I study at my university. I believe that after graduation I may work there as a full time worrker.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one cannot reject the advantage of living in big cities. It is amazing live in the urban.