Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

Due to advances in the Industrialisation and communication technolojies, the World has became more global compared last century. As the World becomes more global, companies sell products all over the World. With the advent of internet, the compaines sells product more and more. But these trend will eventually stop because of limited source. Some people think that new product technolojies harm the Earth. Others say that this is fallacies people use sustainable technolojies when they product their goods. I believe that Earth is reeal really getting worse by human activities. I have several reasons for having reasons.

First of all, I believe that People do not use sustainable technolojies due to higly cost of its. For example, We commute by car or public transportation. They are working with fuel oil. We need to electricty to connect internet or use celll phone. To product electricity we need dams. People will eventually use up these energy sources. In order to stop this people and companies should use sustainable processes such as wind power or sun power. Furthermore, The wind and sun power is free. The goverment should support and allocate these process as long as people deplete our nature resources.

Secondly, in addition to the importance of sustainable process the pollution is one of important challange. People pollute our worlds such as chemical or noise pollution. At this point education of people is gain importance. If goverment tell the importance of nature to the children at the schools, it will help at the short term. Thus next generation might use nature friendly product. For example when I was in high school i had a class about the importance of nature. These class raised our awardness about nature. I remember that i argued with my mother because we did not use nature nature friendly product.

To sum up, i think nature is being harmed by human activities in order to stop these process people people should use sustainable process and get education at high schools