You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice

Since the dawn of civilization, having own business played significant in each society. Some people believe that having own business is important than other because it brings many opportunities together. On the contrary, others believe that the more significant than business is purchasing a home. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group. The lines, above, will shed light on my stand point.

The first exquisite point which deserves some word is credit loan rates. I have been living in Paris for ten years. Buying house is not possible here since the cost of them are so high. It is possible to buy a house if you will get a bank loan. But nowadays, bank loan rates has skyrocketed. Therefore, you can conduct your business rather than buying a house.

Secondly, in approaching this matter, there is an equally important subtle point. If you set up your business, you can earn money and save it. Then you can buy a better house with your savings. Furthermore, renting a house is better option than purchasing it. You can find lots of decent house in Paris.

To sum up, taking account all aforementioned reasons into the account, one cannot deny that having own business brings myriad advantages. People might buy house if they have their company.