Many people visit museums when they travel to new places.Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

People visit museums for many reasons. We can learn new knowledges and have fun by the simple museum visit when we travel a foreign country. Even though, some people find it unuseful activity I believe that they are significant part of our life.The lines will shed on light my viewpoint.

First, you can learn many things about the culture of a country by the visiting its museums in a short time. Wasting time in a museum works to people's advantage because they teach us its culture, traditions, customs, and even foods. They tell not only its history but also current position and give idea about what will be in near future. We can give an example of technology museums. On the one hand, they show its past and current condition on the other hand, they inspire you for future.

Secondly, even you do not like history you can like museum because they are not only about history but also about technologies, rock stars, photographers, individuals. There are many people, alive or dead, who have private museum. Elvis for example, you can visit his house and see his guitars or visit his bedroom. I cannot believe that one can feel bored in this kind exhibition centers.

Finally, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one cannot dent the importance of museum in our life. Visiting a museum in a foreign place is first thing to do because we can have enjoyable time there and It teaches us place's story.