In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this isa good idea? Support your' opinion by using specific reasons and details

Working in a job is always played significant role in each individual's life. We learn a lots of things while we work. Today, some parents ask the teenagers to work while they study. However, others believe that they should not study and focus only their classes. It is obvious that working in early age works children's advantage. I am with the former group and the lines will shed light on my viewpoint.

First of all, when students work in a job, they may gain the sense of responsibility; therefore, all of student should work in a part-time job. To working until a certain hour and earning amount of money is not tough. Students can learn that parent do not earn easily. The more importantly, kids study better, if they face the brutal reality of real life.

Secondly, in addition the importance of having responsibility, there are another subtle point which deserve some words. Many people have struggle with making a decent living. Due to cost of them, some people could not afford of their kids expenses. Teenagers may feel more free if they can ear their own money. According to the a recent research which conducted at Harvard University by the team of reputable scientist, the number of working teenagers has skyrocketed compared the last decades. What is more, these teenagers, who afford their expenses, do not like to depend their families and buy what they want.

To wrap it up, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one cannot the underestimate the importance of ealy working. On the one hand, Kids learn self-discipline, on the other hand they earn money. I consider that every toddler should work while they are studying.