Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, routines are played a myriad role in each person’s live. While even the world has a routine cycle, humans also have it. But it can be dangerous sometimes especially in the business life. Whereas some people believe that the routine is a good thing in the business, other consider that it kills creativity. From my vantage point, I concur with latter group. The lines above will shed light on my stand point.

First exquisite point to mention is importance of creativity. I have been working in company at reporting department for 5 years. There are many different kind of reports which teach different thing. Just because of these reports, I can read my company’s financial situation and analyze it. I would not know that much information, if I would not do these reports. Furthermore, having broad knowledge may open the gates of new jobs opportunities.

Secondly, in approaching this matter, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point. Doing similar tasks all day long is boring. This is not an ideal job type for me since I am an introvert person. I must do different types of tasks and discover new solution to each different problem. Thus, I may be happy in my job. Being happy in the job is significant for me since it may affect my family relation. What’s more, According to a research which conducted at MIT University, job routine increases the risk of heart attack. It also affects our health.

Lastly, Using computer is ubiquitous all the businesses. By the help of them, we can find new solutions and make it enjoyable thing.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one cannot deny the importance of doing different task during working day. On the one hand it makes you happy, on the other hand you can boost your creativity.