You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Enthusiastic people will choose to work hard can choose the option of business. Home option is for lazy people. House is considered as fixed asset and business is movable asset. If I have enough money then I will go for business.Basically there are two types of assets. Fixed and movable asset. Fixed assets are the assets in which money is invested only and there are no chances of income generation. Whereas movable asset leads to income generation.

Investing money in business will give profit and this profit can be used for buying house and other assets. Money investment in home will some income by renting home and selling but the chances and profit from home are less than business. While running business we need good principle if we tend to buy home first we will not do business. If we look in to life of successful examples of enterpreneurs we see that they had focused themselves in business first. Sanjay Ghodawat an industrialist from Maharashtra, India started his Star industry business first then after settling in it he built a big home.

Common man always wish for a home, a job and a good life. So he invest all his income of his life in building home for him. he will never consider that if I start a business from this money then I can get many houses like this. The prices of home are going on seventh cloud. We can get money by selling home but the price of resell home are lesser than original price of home.

Increased business will increase profit and increased profit will increase the chances of better life having not just single home but many houses. Increasing numbers of businessmen will help to build a better community and nation.