You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice

Nowadays, money is most important factor in our life because we can not have good life without money. However, people are spending a lot money on business or houses or any other thing. So it is more vital to know how to spend our money. Personally, I believe that it is extremely beneficial to buy business, if you have enough money. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, if you have business then you make more money. I mean, if you buy house you can not make money any more, so it is better to spend money on business and make good life. However, in business if you are not do hard work then your business is not fully succeed because, hard work is basic needs of every business. For instance, my friend gained a lot of money from his father. He wanted to spend money on business but his family member said to buy his own house. But, he started a small shoe factory. He bought first material with cheap price and he could make good profit after making shoes and selling them in higher price. He was doing hard work. In fact, a year later, he could buy a big house with the money that he made from shoe factory. It has been six years since he founded that business and it is still very profitable. And now, he has been living good life in his own big house.

Secondly, every business needs employee to do work and management. So, business is create more jobs in society. However , unemployment rate is increasing day by day. Thus, it is good to purchase a business and give a job to unemployed people. For example, when my friend founded shoe factory that time I was unemployed and he gave me a chance to work in his factory. I accepted his offer. In fact, a year later, we felt to need more bigger space and more employees, so we hired more people in factory and many people got our jobs with good money.

In sum up, I prefer to purchase business instead of buying a house. Purchasing a business not only make money, but also creates more jobs for other people.