You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Many people believe that the world has experienced a financial turning point in recent years, for this reason investment studies have been extensively reviewed in the latest decades. Consider choosing between either purchasing a house or starting a business. It poses a dilemma. While some people believe that buying property is a savvy choice, others find running a small business is a more compelling decision. In my opinion, investment in running a new business is better than buying a house. In the following, this point of view will be illustrated for two reasons.

First, the goal of each dealing is to maximize profit, and if someone tolerates a hard condition of starting, he would be rewarded many times for his effort. Although launching a new business is demanding and needs a lot of energy and time, in the end it yields more interest as the original investment increases many times. For example, imagine that the original investment for a prosperous company was equal to an average home in a town, but now that initial investment was equal to the value of a hundred modern houses. It would undoubtedly be a great asset.

Second, each humanitarian person prefers to act in a way which benefits society. By purchasing a business, many young people could find a job, and the country's economy would accelerate. Acting in this way in addition to fortify country economy, citizen welfare would also improve. For instance, in the tough times after World War II, patriotic American people decided to launch small businesses, like cultivating vegetables and other plants to sell them. As a result, the USA did not experience a significant shortage, and many people could find jobs in those fields, generating a thriving economy.

For all the reasons mentioned above, whether you seek more profit or like to help your country’s economy, running a new business is a wiser and more satisfying decision.