Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

In this day and age, there are a variety of skills in the schools that students have to learn them if they want to have success in their future job. In many countries, the governments allow the students to study some courses such as art and music in secondary schools, while some others are of the opinion that students should only study in one main school. Despite the advantages of secondary schools for students, I believe that all students should be required to study monolithic in main schools and the reasons for this view are elaborated upon hereunder.

Initially, in today's modern world, art and music have been converted to strong factors in finance issues of developed countries; hence special attention to this subject should be done. Since, in many societies, students are allowed to study art and music in secondary schools, they may not be considered important as other courses in the main schools and the education system might neglect in this field. In addition, due to perfunctory teaching in secondary schools, talented students may not be discovered as their main schools. Therefore, not only students should not be required to study in secondary schools, but also the education systems of countries have a heavy responsibility to provide all furniture to study of students in this area. All in all, due to the low efficiency and lack of reliability of secondary schools, studying art and music in main schools can be more beneficial for students.

Furthermore, another disadvantage of the study in secondary school is the charging that students have to pay for learning art and music. Even though a huge amount of charging is not required for studying these courses, some student may not be able to pay for secondary school. Thus, talented students in art and music will not be capable of show their ability that it can be a negative point for society. In addition, all facilities by low costs for all students should be prepared in schools to discover the fields that they are talented. For example, various types of competitions can be held in the field of art and music in a specific period of time, and private courses could be carried out for selected students. To sum up, based on students financial power, holding the courses for art and music in the main school can make a better position for the students who are not able to pay money for secondary schools.

In conclusion, with all these arguments taken into account, despite the advantages of secondary schools, studying art and music in the main schools due to the more options to choose talented students, and also financial issue for pauper students can be more beneficial.