Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No doubts is that the world is changed recently, due to myriad advancement in all the life field. And on from these changes is the role of the parents in their children`s education. Some people think that their roles are not change. on the other hand, some of them say that their become more involved in their children education. From my point of view I agree with the second school, and I believe that the changes is mandatory and essential part in this modern life. However, my view will be analyzed in this essay for further explanation.

To begin with, it is no exaggeration to say that nowadays, due to the evolution in all the world field, a lot of roles changes. And one from these changes is the parents roles toward their children`s education. On the one hand, let us think about what the technology bring to us and it is effect on the pupils, and there is a scientific statistic indicate that the pupils studying hours decrease a lot from the past, so it is normal that the parents roles changes from the past. However, the vivid example is my youngest brother because of presence the social media such as Facebook, Snap chat and other Websites, he take a special care and different way of dealing from my parents and actually it is differ from me or my oldest brother.

On the other hand, the family members number in the past were huge. there were extended families and there was no time with the parents to gave their children enough time to educate them like now. For instance, my both grand parents families consist of fifteen daughters and sons. So the first goal for the parents is looking to feed them. In contrast, the all the families nowadays are nuclear families that is mean fewer members not like the previous one. For example, my family consist of four member so the amount of caring in our education will be easier simply because there is time with my parents.

All in all, I think my opinion is strong and solid enough to clarify all the previous reasons beyond my agreement, and I believe the changes was mandatory we cannot stand in one spot while the world in fast race.