Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many awesome ideas that parents use it to raise their children in right and best way. And some parents rewords their school age children when they get a high mark or doing somethings good. So from my point of view I think this behavior has a positive impact, and i agree with the previous statement, and the impact of my view will be analyzed in this essay for further enlightenment on my agreement.

First of all, we can shape the children as we need, because they do not have any past experience. So if the parents need something from their children easily they can do it by different methods. For example when i was in the elementary school I remember I had to memorize the colors names and there was not any method best of memorizing with money.

Secondly, it is very important to rewards the children after a high mark because they feel sens of appreciation and their effort end with fruitful prize. For instance, after i finished my math exam and got the highest grade in my class I return to my home very proud, and my parents have to appreciate this achievement by $10. Moreover, by giving the child money after high grade they make him to learn faster because the money can challenge him to work and study harder. Even though some people do not prefer this method of raising i find this way very effective because we can learn them how to save their money, and how to save their effort in studying. For instance, I remember when I was 10 years old I bought all what I need from my saving money that I got it from my hard working on my studying.

In conclusion, i think my view is strong and solid enough to clarify why should on our parents offering money for every good mark, because simply they make those children very happy and looking for more improvement.