Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent time, no doubt that our world has changed a lot , and the criteria of living differ from the past because there is dynamic changes all the time. However, it has been argued that some people think it better to have ability to relate well to people in order to get success in a future job. In contrast, other people think it is more important to study hard in school to be success in a future job. From my point of view I definitely agree with the latter for different reasons. To substantiate my case this essay will illustrate my opinion to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, to build up your success in your future job, you have to work hard in your life in general and your education process in specific. So, the first and foremost point comes to my mind is working hard in your education process with difference levels will create clear image to your future carrier. In other words take me an example when I was in the elementary stage, I was astonished in the weather of teaching process because I saw idol of teachers they had positive impact on my life. But when I got older I decided to study something related to the medical field because also I saw successful sample in my life.

Moreover, the second vital point should be taken into consideration is by hard studying will form a basic strong foundation to your future carrier. To illustrate my point, all the great and the most successful people worked hard on their educational achievement to get higher position. Because jobs demand myriad of knowledge, skills, and variety of communication skills. On the other hand, build a good relation with other people may help or enhance part of successful, but still the smallest part on the successful standards.

All in all, while some people claim that ability to have a good relation with people will enable them to have a successful future job may seem a good idea. I strongly believe the success comes with hard working in all the life aspects and begins from the school age by hard working.