A movie producer sent the following memo to the head of the movie studio.“We need to increase the funding for the movie Working Title by 10% in order to ensure a quality product. As you know, we are working with a first-time director, whose only previou

It might seem logical, at first glance, that the movie producer states to the head of the movie studio, that they have to increase the fund on the movie working by 10 percent in order to enhance the movies quality, and this request depends on the new director do not have the experience that will improve the movies production. and the main reasone for that his past experience was in the shampo advertisments and change his domine will lead to consume more time from actors and crew so thay will pay extra hours for them and will lead to extra failuer. However, we need to have a significante amount of evidence to evaluate the producer assumptions.

The first point is, the producer assume that the movie quality will be better if they will increase the fund and state a precise10 percent. Hence, depends on what he decieded this percent, and what is the effect of this percent on the overall movie production, how he is sure about the effectivieness of the 10 percent. We just do not know all these questions.

The second point is, the producer claims that the new director experience on field faraway from the movie production that will lead to retake all the scenes many times, but the vital point here, how the producer assume this point and sure about the new director is inconvenience to do such work. Indeed, it is possible that the new director has all the experience that will flourish the movie making process.

Moreover and the third point is, mention a correlation between hiring inexperienced persons with low cost and on the other hand that will pay more money to the actors and crew instead of the time spend waiting the new director arranging his jobs. Completely unplousible because we do not have any information about the director abilities, and there are multifarious factors can be affected the movie production. Such as, place of the movie, the story of the movie and myriad factors.

Clearly, then, we need to have additional valid points from the producer if he look forward to enhance the movie production. Not by assuming unreliable information that does not reflect the producer standpoints in the slight way.