True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you ta

This topic raises the controversial issue whether people have to identify their goals and this will reflect and measure their success. Indisputably, that successful people dis their goals precisely but this does not indicate they did not face and obstacles in their plan. From my point of view, i generally disagree that to the true success can be measured from achieving the goals we sets to ourselves. However, to substantiate my case this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples clearly.

To begin with, it is irrefutable that to be a successful person is not an easy task and you have to plan a meticulous one assure the acme of success. One one hand, and to elaborate my point take a look at this quot " Failure is the key of success" , The first reason why i am not agree that the best way to assure success is to learn from your and the other mistakes because there is actual experience simulate the real situation.

Furthermore, the second vital point that should be taken into account is that you cannot control the external variables that have a direct impacts on the people success. Further illustration require take a look at this example, Thomas Adison faced a lot of struggles that precluded his progress at the beginning. Such as, scarcity of resources or the people culture. Thus, we cannot say this person is not successful. In deed, he tried to use the obstacles to burgeon his self because " from struggle comes strength even pain can be a wonderful teacher". Consequently, it is pretty obvious there is not specific measure for the success.

Last but not least, contrary point of view claims that the real success is by obtaining the goals, this is true in different aspects such set a clear plan very important to know if you are in the right track or not, then it is crucial to save time and effort, but we cannot guarantee the full success.

All in all, due to aforementioned reasons and examples, there is no specific tool to measure the level of success it is completely a subjective process and they have to be aware that there are a lot of struggles will face anyone want to exit from the comfort zone.