Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays we live in a very complex modern world. So, we should to do many and different tasks to fill our days in useful activities. In spite of this, more people prefer doing one task in all their day long. And in my point of view doing many tasks is much more important to live a more comfortable and satisfied life. And the reasons of my view will be analyzed in this essay for further explanation.

First of all, we should learn to do many tasks in our days for different reasons. Firstly, it is very helpful to do many things on the same day, because we can arrange our time in a helpful manner. Also, a verity of tasks is more enjoyable. For example, I spent my day all the time between surfing internet to get the maximum benefit in my studying, and talking with my friends to change my mood and decrease my stress level. Moreover, doing my homework and study will let me get high marks as usual. So, this arrangement makes me more relaxed because I fill my time by useful tasks.

Secondly, doing one task or one type of job is very boring and lead to sense of unproductivity that leads to many problems. For example, a type of office job like the employee that has to for sit a long time, from 8 am until 3 pm and then return to his home to sit in front his television or surf the internet for even more time will lead to many physical, social, and psychological problems. Such as hypertension, high blood sugar, obesity, social exclusion, social isolation. Moreover, psychological problems for instance, depression and isolation.

In conclusion, for all these reasons I think my point of view is strong and solid enough to clarify the importance of doing many and different tasks during our life.