Imagine that you are preparing for a trip. You plan to be away from your home for a year. In addition to clothing and personal care items, you can take one additional thing. What would you take and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice

Planning trip is very tedious and you have to make sure you plan it properly for it to be successful. If I am planning for a 1 year long trip then along with my clothing and personal care items, i would love to take my car along with me. Actually i can not imagine a trip without my car. There are several reasons for my attachment to my car and why my trip success depends on it.

To begin with, car makes my live convenient. In a year long trip, it is obvious that i am going to roam a lot and see new places. In order to roam around with my own rules and conditions , I need my car. With car I do not have worry about the mode of commute or about the timings that needs be matched with travel groups or train/ bus schedule. So i can explore at my convenience and I do not have be dependent on any thing or anybody.

Secondly, car can also be used in case of any unknown impediments of my trip. For example, when hotels are all booked up - in such scenarios i can spend the night in my car and next day i can search for new hotel. In addition to this, in case of bad weather I do not have to worry as my car will be very helpful. I can avoid getting drenched in rain or getting burnt by sun rays. Car will also help me in saving money, as I do not have to acquire a rented car which might cost me fortune.

Lastly, even there might be some issues like car break down , tyre puncture, etc. Since I am cable of handling car as i am using them since a very log time, so can handle tyre puncture by my self and by monthly service i can maintain my car and avoid getting into other car issue. Since every trip might have some uncertainties, I S the advantage i get from having a car with me is much more then getting to such troubles.

In conclusion, I love road trips, since its is going to be one year trip I would love to have a car by my side. Car will increase my exposure and my adventure to the next level.