Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

With an increasing population, we humans are finding more space for us in this world by cutting down trees and deforestation. We don't even care about the species who live in those forests especially the endangered ones. Some people things human needs for farmland, house, and industry are more important than saving the life of the endangered animals. But as a nature lover, I disagree with this statement.

First, the endangered animals will suffer the most. There so many animals and birds which are already in the endangered list and need a specific environment to survive, but in the process of fulfilling humans need these habitats are been destroyed. Eventually, these animals will soon be extinct from the earth and in future we will have them in stories, just like how we have dinosaurs. For example, endangered animals like Tiger whose total strength in the world is less than 1000 soon will be extinct and our future generation would even have a chance to visualize this beast.

Second, Nature's food chain will get affected. Each and every animal has a specific role in nature's food chain cycle. With the Extinction of every animal from the earth, nature's food chain comes gets affected and that will have an adverse effect on nature.

Third, not saving land for the endangered animal indirectly means are cutting down trees and increasing deforestation in the world. This deforestation leads to an increasing population in the world leading to global warming, climate changes, an increase in the occurrence of natural calamity like flood and drought in the world.

In conclusion, I would like to state that, In order to save our planet earth we need to save animals, forests and not just humans. We should keep a check on the population instead of getting more places of the human in the world.