Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Dangerous sports or activities are generally classified as one in which your life might be at risk. There are many such activities and people do those with passion and enthusiasm. I have tried to answer the question; Why people do it and put their lives at risk, the life for which they do so much and struggle every day.

First, It's fun and enjoyable. Out of people's daily routine and daily life, these activities give them an extraordinary experience which makes them do these activities also these are so much fun. For example activities like parasailing, bungee jumping, deep-sea diving, mountain trekking, wildlife photography, etc. All these activities provide a unique and mesmerizing experience which I believe is worth taking the risk.

For some individuals doing these activities are passion and dreams. for example for wildlife photographers the risk is worth it as the photos and experience they get each time are priceless. similarly, the mountaineers trek and climb big structures like Mount Everest and gain wonderful experience and fulfill their dreams.

Not just experience nowadays people have been encouraged by government and tourist companies, People are even paid for such activities. For example, many companies sponsor and pay a stipend to the mountaineer to get train and trek the mountain. Also, there are so many television channels like discovery and animal planets who pay hosts to go to jungles and carry out various shows, including surviving along in jungle or dealing with dangerous animals in jungle and ocean.

In conclusion, It's passion, fun, satisfaction and sometimes money which attracts people to do dangerous sports or activity.