The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

young people are the image of our future, its very important to educate them in proper ways by which they should know, the difference between the wrong and right. While preparing them for tomorrow, we should be very conscious about the idealogy they are being getting natured in them. we want the young people to grow into leader of the tomorrow, may field it may be, then,we should instill the sence of cooperation in them rather than competion. there are several reasons i feel so.

To begin with, a person is considered as a good leader if, he does not just think about himself about also about the people/team whom he is representing. he should be able to understamd what people are going though and if they are happy or not. In addition to this, a good leader always work along the team to get the desired output. In order to get all these qualities in leaders, yound people of todays world have be feeling of cooperation cultivated in them. With the feeling of cooperation they can work with the team, understand the member of his team better as he gets to spead more time with them.

Secondly, based on a old saying, if you want to achieve something faster then, do it alone, but if you wanted to achieve something bigger then do it with the team. this is statement rightly, states that in order to achieve bigger team or working in group is significant. With team one can only suceed if it has good leader and to be good leader individuals should be cooperative rather then being competative. being competative you will be along, mostly people do not like working in group with competative people. so cannot really be a good leader if you are competative. For example, Nayan murthy, co founder of infosys, initially infosys was his dream and he could have acheived it by hook or crook but, there is no surity if infosys would have achieved the status as it has today. narayan murthy along with six friends co- founder infosys, as narayan murthy leader and they achieve the tittle of largest it company of Aisa.

In conclusion, some might believe that working with competative mentally might give you faster result, but working cooperative mind set will definitely give you persistent good results. so, we should give more importance to instilling cooperation rather than competition in young generation, so that they can florish into great leaders.