The best way for a society to prepare young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation not competition.

Write a response inwhich you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compeling reasons or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Leadership is a vital role that need not be viewed or considered in a trivial way. Society preparing young individuals ahead of this position by incooperating in them a best skill to lead. Moreso, cooperation should be the cogent role to be considered with a minute competition role in leadership due to the the following reasons below.

Youths coming up with visions -with a leadership aspiration- need to be guide in the right path by proviidng a good orientation for him or her to contribute a great quota to the world. Therefore, cooperation at his peak will surely assist youths to go far even though competition should not be disdain. Cooperation tends to reduce enemity and also makes an individual move far. For instance, taking our mobile car we rie around to our various works or homes. We will notice cooperation lead to the car been assembled together.

In leading one need to be scrupulous now that he or she will be the public figure. There will be lots of enemity -those who will hate for no reason- surrounding. If cooperation in now embedded their will be low enemy coupled will minimum hullabaloo. In which the project laid down will be accomplished with ease. For example taking Nigeria Oyo state government - governor seyi makinde- as an example who made life so easy for the state and also elevated cooperation among peoples. One will see cooperation makes life easy -where their ill be zero assasination taking place- for the leaders who embrace cooperation.

Youth wo will later be old and become our future tomorrow should be guide well making them know competition should be activated but cooperation should be placed at an higher level than competition. If competition is at its peaks their is tendency to forget cooperation inwhich one will be open to lots of dangers. A leader with good cooperation makes life easy for the people he or she is rullin. For example barack Obama president for USA laid down a great example for the youth to follow. He created a good cooperation platform for those who surround him coupled with the masses view. An adage says no one knows all.. Yes it is true. Through cooperation, it is easy to detect ones laps and trace back his or her step as a young leader but laying a competition foundation as a leader will lead to lots of hulaballo inwhich the leader might not be able to handle himself.

Conclusively, competition should be considered but mostly cooperation should be given much attention. A peaceful leader is really a great leader.