The best way for the society to prepare its young people in leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Cooperattion or competition has always been a controversial debate among parents, teachers, and experts. Specificly for leadership, selecting between two strategies could be debating argument. While some people believe competetion could help children for preaparing in leadership in government, some claim cooperation has more ueful effects than the other. I strongly believe cooperation have more benefits for chidren to achive this purpose which I explain now.

The most important reason for choosing cooperation method is that it can help to improve friendship of pupils and people in the group. When sense of cooperation spread in the company or office, people try to support each other and compensate the others errors because the success of the their colleagues would equivalent with success of the company and themselves. If a manager could expand this sense in the comapny then all of his or her colleagues would support him and all of them try to improve thier efficincy to evolve the company.

On the other hand, some individuals maintain competetion could be persuade people to work harder to achive better positons. They compare their positions with each others and it whets them to try for that. It can help to burgen their potential abilities. Although I do understand competition can motivate poeple to work hareder, in fact I believe it could also be detrimental. For example, individal may try to destory the others achivement to get promotion whereas it would detriment the whole company and this trend would be happen to get leadership of a company.

However, competition in some cases could be beneficial such that sport. It can help athletes to endure peresure of training to cope the other atheletes. Because of the spirit of sport which bendes to coompetition and fighting, it may be reasonable but for leadership of a company or government it seems it would not have any benefit for them.

In conclusion, although some state competition could be beneficial for the company dut to motivating people, I strongly reckon cooperation have several benefits like playing supportive role and helping each other in the company.