Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

With increasing population we human are finding more space for us in this world by cutting down trees and deforestation.We don't even care about the species who live in those forest specially the endangered ones. Some people things human needs for farmland, house and industry are more important than saving the life of the endangered animals. But as a nature lover i disagree to this statement.

First, endangered animal will suffer the most. There so many animals and birds which are already in endangered list and need specific enviornment to survive, but in the process of fulfilling human's needs these habitats are been destroyed. Eventually these animals will soon be extinct from the earth and in future we will have them in stories, just like how we have danesours. For example, endangered animals like Tiger whose total strength in the worls are less than 1000 soon will be extinct and our future generation would even have a chance to visualize this beast.

Second, Nature's food chain will get affected. Each and every animal has a specific roles in natures food chain cycle. With Extinction of every animal from earth, nature's food chain comes gets affected and that will have adverse affect on the nature. For Examples if a

Third, not saving land for the endangered animal indirectly means are cutting down trees and increasing deforestation in the world. This deforestation leads to increasing population in the world leading to global warming, climate changes, increase in the occurence of natural calamity life flood and dought in the world.

In conclusion i would like to state that, In order to save our planet earth we need to save animals, forests and not just humans. We should keep a check on the population instead of get more place of human in the worlds.