Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Learning is continuous process and can its learning style vary from person to person. Some people might thing that self learning is better way to learn but i on the other hand think that having a teacher helps you learn better. i feel this way for several reasons.

To begin with, I am not a self learner, I always need somebody to motivate me in order to study. Having a teacher accomplish my need to have somebody who can put check on me by giving assignment, keeping me on schedule by taking exams. Teachers can help in increasing my speed for completing the course as they can explain concepts easily and help in learn faster, rather than me studying multiple time and trying to understand.

Secondly, I believe having a teacher can guide me how to efficiently approach and solve problems, Since teachers have experience, they can suggest efficient way to learns and grasp the concept. For example, Mathematics has solution in books and we can learn them, but if we have teachers they can explain them in details about them and also help us tricks or approaches to solve the problems.

Lastly, I believe getting a extra help is not bad. Learning by my self is good but to get some extra knowledge from teachers and from there experience is not bad. Teachers usually have more knowledge then just one book, they are experts of the subjects so they would have studied so many books and we can actually learn all that from their help. They can also guide us and give us directions to how to be best in the what we are doing. For example, they can guide us refer to some extra books, refer to some articles. They can also help us understand our drawbacks and the things we lack and with practice we be improve those too.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that having teacher to help in learn is much efficient way of learning rather than learning all by our self.