Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One should never judge a person by external appearances. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

A person is made up of 2 things first, the outer appearance and second the inside content. The outer appearance may not always depict the inside content of any human being. Our eyes can only the outer appearance of other people, the way they dress up, the materialist things they have etc, Our eyes can't really see the inner content like the their true characteristics or talent or the person really is behind those outer appearances. So according to me one should never judge a person by external appearances. Below few reasons from the same.

firstly, ability or talent does can be present any human being and is not restricted to only rich people neither to only financially challenged people. There is a talented man who is scholar in any field but might not be rich, so might not be wearing good dress, might not have a expensive hair cut, in short might not appealing by sight. We can not judge him all these external appearance.

Secondly, believer of simple living high thinking. There are many people who believe in the concept of simple living and high thinking, they don't really like to show off either their talent or their wealth to the world and prefer living as simple as possible. For example APJ Abdul Kalam Azad, who was Indian president but used to live simple life and he is also the rocket man of india.

Finally, Going by looks or outer appearance may also by affect the society and causes social racism. There people are suffered just before they the way there are or the way like to dress up. Such types of issues are present all over the world and we need to get rid of such systems. For example its very difficult to find a place for rent in India in a normal for people who are Muslim or belong to other caste. The people in India identify such people by their dress up and judge them accordingly. I confident its not in only there are other forms of racism all over the world.

In conclusion, I believe all the people are human being above all other things so, people should never be judged on the basis of outer appearance. We should try to make this world a better place by trying to avoid doing such acts.